Hannoversche: Übersicht Servicebereiche

Zentrale Ansprechpartner

Hannoversche Lebensversicherung AG
VHV-Platz 1 
30177 Hannover

Tel. +49 511 9565-806
Fax +49 511 9565-761
vmservice@hannoversche.de

Antragsversand über Swiss Life Partner

Swiss Life Partner GmbH
Zeppelinstraße 1
85748 Garching b. München

Fax +49 89 38109-4694
SLP-Info@swisslife.de

Allgemeine Fragen

Tel. +49 511 9565-806
Fax +49 511 9565-761
vmservice@hannoversche.de

Vermittler-Hotline

Tel. +49 511 9565-806
Fax +49 511 9565-761
slp@hannoversche.de

Voranfragen

Tel. +49 511 9565-748

Risikoleben
voranfragenRLV@hannoversche.de

Berufsunfähigkeit
voranfragenSBU@hannoversche.de
 

Maklerbetreuer

PLZ 01-10, 14-15

Fabian Scharni
Tel. +49 30 34678 502
Mobil +49 173 998 2883
Fabian.Scharni@hannoversche.de

PLZ 12-13, 16-19, 23-25

Michael Stanke
Tel. +49 30 34678 574
Mobil +49 170 780 5318
Michael.Stanke@hannoversche.de

PLZ 20-22, 26-28, 30-31

Torsten Wendland
Tel. +49 511 9565 557
Mobil +49 151 1451 4369
Torsten.Wendland@hannoversche.de

PLZ 29, 34, 37-39, 99

Ulrich Schulte
Tel. +49 511 9565 575
Mobil +49 170 780 5304
Ulrich.Schulte@hannoversche.de

PLZ 32-33, 40, 42, 44-49, 58-59

Silke Schuldig
Tel. +49 511 9565 588
Mobil +49 173 164 5747
Silke.Schuldig@hannoversche.de

PLZ 35-36, 60-64, 68-69, 95-98

Tobias Dietrich
Tel. +49 221 2070 270
Mobil +49 173 241 2548
Tobias.Dietrich@hannoversche.de

PLZ 41, 50-57, 65-67

Tobias Dietrich
Tel. +49 221 2070 270
Mobil +49 173 241 2548
Tobias.Dietrich@hannoversche.de

PLZ 70-79, 90-93

Melanie Biethan
Tel. +49 511 9565 154
Mobil +49 1522 485 0531
Melanie.Biethan@hannoversche.de

PLZ 80-89, 94

Danijel Barbek
Tel. +49 511 9565 317
Mobil +49 174 151 5849
Danijel.Barbek@hannoversche.de